A million tangos

These are just some random thoughts I wrote down at the Tanghetto performance. Referring to various songs.
…the timeI am most serious, most distant, most isolated, most vulnerable, most free, most dreamy and hopeful… (refering to the time of the performance; heard a song that took me miles away, flying over the Asian rice fields)
…left me emotional on the verge of crying. I could feel the pain, the passion, the intensity, the courage, the strength, all that is love…
…tango – a journey through self discovery…
…tears rapidly filling up my eyes and soon rolling down my cheeks in the dark…
Come on, don't be shy, talk to me...

